WEB LINKS:

Artists

Tribute to Kacey Jones - https://stuffforbabyboomers.com/a-tribute-to-kacey-jones-by-hal-cohen

Scooter Lee - http://www.scooterlee.com

Download Scooter Lee's Music - https://www.scooterlee.com/storefront

Sister Swing - http://www.sisterswing.com

Dance Links

ArJJaze Country - http://www.arjjazedance.free-online.co.uk

Bill Bader - http://www.billbader.com

Big Dave Baycroft - http://www.bigdavegastap.com

Copperknob - http://www.copperknob.co.uk

Dancing for the Dream - http://www.dancingforthedream.com

Doris Volz - http://www.dorisvolz.com

Jo Thompson-Szymanski - http://www.jothompson.com

John Robinson (Mr. Showcase) - http://www.mrshowcase.net

John "Grrowler" Rowell - http://www.Grrowler.com

Kickit - The owner of the Kickit website does not honor choreographer requests regarding the presentation of their dances, and has labeled all of my dances as choreographer Unknown, therefore I no longer recommend Kickit as a reliable source for stepsheets.

Linedancer Web - http://www.linedancerweb.com

Michael Barr & Michele Burton - http://www.michaelandmichele.com

Piet Meulendijks (Choreographer's site) - http://www.linedancepiet.nl/index.htm

Step Sheets in French - http://www.speedirene.com

Yipee - http://www.yipee.sg

Events

Las Vegas Dance Explosion - http://www.djdancing.com/.com

Pikes Peak Line Dance or Bust - http://www.pplinedance.org

World Event Calendar - http://worldlinedancenewsletter.com/event_calendar.html

World Line Dance Newsletter - http://worldlinedancenewsletter.com

Dance Shoes

Discount Dance Supply - http://www.discountdance.com/dancewear/shoes/page1

 
Wild Horses black and white logo Wild Horses © 2013 - Contact: nlgifford@yahoo.com